You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear: It Is More Powerful Than You Think

in #abundance6 years ago

I have never feared what most do. I don't know why i was born this way but I rarely worry about money or working or how i will get by and things have always seemed to work out for me one way or another..
i have never been scared to stand up for what I believe in or to do what I felt is right regardless of the reaction that might follow. And here I am 36 years old and still just as confused about why people act the way the do since I was a child.. Fear is not a motivator for me and I do not no why, I have been to war twice and watched many of my friends die but fear was never there.. I use to think I was fucked up in the head but have come to realize it is my super power, I can't be manipulated by fear and although I have no clue why I was given this gift I feel like one day it will be exactly what I need to do something great for humanity..
cryptos will free mankind one day and people like you will lead the charge..
Great article as always, so much truth! Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67