Long time unpublished

in #absence4 years ago


Source: Family album


Good afternoon wonderful community. It is a great pleasure to be writing this post, I had not written for a long time, and to be honest, I missed it very much.


Shortly before the end of last year, I experienced something unknown until now, a difficult situation that I do not wish on anyone, unfortunately, it is common and frequent in the difficult times we live in.


The level of demand we go through, sometimes ends up stressing us, and if we do not take it seriously, it is a disease that can lead to deep depression.


Depression took over me without me realizing it, minimizing my state of stress had a great consequence, now I feel a little better, I recovered the desire to write and share the things I have been doing all these months.


For those people who do not know me, my name is José Luis, I am from Argentina and I live in a small province in the interior of the country. Corrientes is a small city located in the northeast of the country, its special attraction is the quality of the people.


Like most of you, we live in a particular situation, the ¨ global pandemic¨ forces us to stay at home, this situation is contributing to the deterioration of the economy of our province, although it is a situation to which we are accustomed, as it is the least resource province in the country, it is not common for this to happen Even so, people do not lose their spirit of generosity, which is where the attraction of my city lies.


Source: Family album


I hope to write more often, I am very eager to share the progress of our family garden and the ventures that we are carrying out with my family, I want you to take good care of yourself and stay safe, a huge love for all of you and your loved ones .
Sort:  

Good to see you back! Looking forwards to your posts, though I am more in another chain now and you can be there too. Just login with your steem ID and password!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59