abramelin.info domain auctionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #abramelin7 years ago

abramelin.jpeg

We no longer require the abramelin.info domain name and are putting it up for auction.

Price starts at 10SBD. Leave your bid in comments. Bids close at an undisclosed time after a minimum of six days (to prevent last minute sniping). Bids in whole SBD only. If bids reach 40SBD, increment increases to 5SBD. If bids reach 100SBD, increments increase to 10SBD.

Once auction is closed I will announce the winning bid. The winning bid then has 24 hours to make the payment before the domain is offered to the second highest bidder and so on.

I will transfer the domain from domain cheap.

My proof that I own the domain is that if you check the http://abramelin.info address you will see that it mentions this auction and my steemit account.

Sort:  

I'll start the bidding with 10 SBD

It looks like you win!

I will need your email address to transfer the domain. If you have a namecheap account it might be best to send me the one you use there. You can send this in the memo with the 10SBD. Apparently if you surround the memo with a # on each side, it will be private, so only you and I will see it. I'm guessing that is what the memo key is for.

Sent! I didn't know about encrypted memos.... very useful. You only need 1 # too in the front and nobody can even see there's a memo.

Yes, when I reread it I noticed you only needed one #. Very useful! I only found out about it at the last minute! Just in time to tell you about it for the domain transfer! I've transfered you the domain, so look out for an email from namecheap.com. If it isn't in your inbox, check your spam folder...

Have you got the domain yet? Namecheap sent me an email about the domain today. I thought I'd already transfered ownership to you...

If you want to claim the domain, you might need to check your spam box for an email from namecheap.com. When I look at the status of the domain, it still says 'awaiting confirmation' next to the ownership transfer...

Just checked it but the invitation had expired so you'll have to resend it.

I cancelled the ownership transfer and then initiated a new one, so it should be active again...

You have three days to claim the domain before it expires. I won't be renewing it, so if you want it you need to confirm the transfer before then.

This auction is now closed. @jphenderson has the winning big of 10SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00