You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Weight Loss

in #aboutme7 years ago

Yo dude. I just read this post and I see that your 2 comments are both spam so fuck them, I will leave a real genuine comment for a real genuine post.
First with fitnesspal to check your calorie daily you have 1 tool out of 3. Put it all on the site every fucking meal so you will know after awhile how much every meal worth in calories. 2- look into keto diet This totally insane to think that you can loose weight eating steak and fat cheese but it's working if you look into it you will understand what I am telling you. I dropped 40 pounds in 3+ months and so can you. (low carb so no bread no sugar are you ready for this?) 3- this for the mental aspect reddit community is a good place to start https://www.reddit.com/r/keto/ you can see progress of people having the exact same goal as you, recipe they have and a lot of story success which can keep you motivated. look at the ratio fat/protein/carb/ how to set your fitnesspal on reddit for keto diet. I wish you gonna read this because it was long to type and I wish also that you gonna look into it. I have nothing to gain other then the pleasure of coming back in a few month to witness how well you are doing. I know you are an excellent musician also so I want to hear you shit for years and I know for a fact sometimes the music is harder to get out when you have health issues. take care man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33