This is me :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #aboutme7 years ago (edited)

                                                   Just a little bit of myself.

Where I live.

Some people might not even know where it is. 

This country is South Africa. 

It is a beautiful country with a very large variety of animals and people.

We have 11 official languages in our country

My hobbies.

I like to play computer games and like bike riding (Bicycle).

I hang out with my friends a lot and have fun doing so.

What I like to do.

My hobbies are essentially what I like to do as..

Hanging out with friends

Playing computer games and going to movies with friends is the highlight of my week or month

although I have no money left after I still enjoyed the times with my friends.

What I am going to post about.

Random things really. Anything you guys would like me to post,

Gaming, Teaching, culture and more.

I am new to all of this so if you can help me in the right direction then I would really appreciate it.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



![images.jpg]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49