You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Older introduction picture that didn't make the original cut

in #aboutme6 years ago

@kivsha, yes the picture is edited and it was taken and edited with an iPhone 6 Plus using an app called Hipstamatic. Sometimes I can sit and spend hours playing around with camera apps... That is one of the effects I've found that I really like is the one that is used on this picture. I just try and not overdo it.

I am glad that you took your friend's advice about a site where you can get paid for posting... I was also recommended by a friend about a site that would be great for someone like me and ironically it was an Israeli that I have known forever it seems (21 years or so). It's great there is an​ Israeli community! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40