Who is an introvert ?

in #aboutme7 years ago (edited)

Who is Osaos ?

There are different ways to describe oneself, but I will talk about my personality in few words .

I'll like to say I'm an introvert, though people have coined a new word 'ambivert', to describe a possibility of being in the middle of introvert and extrovert . I would have said I'm am ambivert, but the personality I portray makes me conclude I'm an introvert.

Who is an introvert?

According to (www.vocabulary.com), introvert Is from a Latin word intro meaning inward and vetere -turning . It describes a person who turns inward for mental stability. Introvert can also be defined as the type of person who gains energy from being alone and loses energy in stimulating environs.

Characteristics of an introvert

  1. Tendency to prefer being alone than being with the crowd.
  2. They are good listeners
  3. They are easily distracted
  4. Introverts are very observant
  5. They have few friends
  6. Self awareness
  7. Easily distracted

Hand-Drawing-Introvert-216x300.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @osaos, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice one. You guys can follow and upvote me @solomon507. I will do so asap.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @osaos to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59