A little about me

in #aboutme8 years ago (edited)

Hi steemitians!
Have you ever heard about a Moldovan girl with a Russian accent, character and love of Bucharest? Oh and of course, full of impatience to visit Miami next summer.

I'm "just" 20 years old, I said just because I managed to reach 18 for one year in 5 countries.I spent my childhood in Russia, which made me even more curious to find out more about Europe and U.S.A.But that's not the final destination, I want to learn English perfectly, learn Spanish, and arrive in Singapore.

If we do not have crazy life, who else do it for us?! Seriously, I am person who enjoys even the worst days since I went through them and got up. I want to do as many acquaintances, to know the world.
And of course, painting makes a beautiful part of my life.

Sort:  

For Olga :
Salutare și bine ai venit pe Steemit!
English now :
Hello and welcome on Steemit !
Miami is a wonderfull place so for sure you will have a great time there .

I believe you and thank you and !

Welcome. Sounds like a very interesting story. Your pictures are great too!

Ohh thank you !

Hello, this is a message to inform you that if you would verify that you really are the person using this account here on Steemit, more info about verification here you would qualify for the Project Newbie Curation!

I read,very interesting :)

Hey, there, welcome to the community! I wrote an article about my experiences after 2 months of going at Steemit.com hardcore. Read it over as it may have some hints, tips and tricks of the trade that will help you better utilize the site!
https://steemit.com/life/@tee-em/confessions-of-a-steemit-addict-wisdom-thoughts-and-results-from-2-months-on-the-platform

Thank you, good job and interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61