Meet Me, James Eaton

in #aboutme7 years ago

My Name is James Eaton, I am a 19 Year old Devon Lad who has a love for Creating video content, Photography and Gaming.

Ever since i was 12 I have always wanted to be able to create my own content in some form of way, and entertain the world. I was 13 when I got my FIRST Computer and Aged 14 when I got my FIRST Gaming Console... The Xbox 360. And that is where my love of Technology really took off.

I am Now to this day, Creating my Own video content and would really like my Content to take off, and be noticed all over the world... Trust me I'm working on it.

I have come across so many opportunities along the way and am happy to announce I am now apart of the Future, which is the SteemIt Family, So this is me... Introducing myself.

If you would like to browse some of my Content then please feel free to head over to my YouTube Channel which is 'CakeBoy01' .... You'll find me 😁 And PLEASE... Tell me what you guys really think and what I need to improve on!

Thank You For reading my post, and this is me... James Eaton Signing Out, Well until tomorrow most likely!😉

Thanks Again!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jameseaton, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70