ABOUT ME

in #aboutme7 years ago (edited)

My name is Victoria. I currently live in Australia as a student studying at Uni in medical science. I hope to update some content here on steemit about my life in general (including hobbies and things that i personally like), my mental health and other things :)
thanks for reading this first post of mine and i hope to create some content here on steemit and follow me if you wish to!
Thank you so much!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome. Is it true you never call an Aussie a Kiwi and vice-versa?

Yes thats correct. I was born in australia as well :)

Congratulations @its-vicp94, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32