HELLO STEEMIT-WANNA GET TO KNOW "THAT GUY"?

in #aboutme8 years ago

hey everyone, jason here and I'm a married father of 2 kids! Looking forward to seeing where this goes and want to say I truly find this platform to be unique, and ground breaking! It's fun to be apart of something that has nowhere to go but up! Excited to work with everyone and get to know the peeps of STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Now, after you figure out the text part, how about getting images In your post. I used steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my latest post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

Thanks! I was wondering how to do it and I thought I had a link but lost it! I appreciate the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64