Kon'nichiwa, watashi wa Kent-desu

in #aboutme7 years ago (edited)

Hi, By the way I'm kent niño I have different nickname in my different kinds of friends hahaha , irregular guy from General Santos City, irregular means I'm kinda like a jack of trades, it happens that I have many interests, like travelling, eating (I'm a foodie), science and technology, programming, politics, law, anime and so on, Currently an employee in a certain firm and a masters student I Notre Dame of Dadiangas University. I hope we can get along with each other, I love to talk and somewhat I'm into writing also. I do love watching and participating in intellectual debates because it enhance your knowledge and learn more about the person it is hitting two birds with one stone right? hahahaha. I have a dream to travel around the World with my partner and I will introduce her to you one of this days :)

2017-09-18.jpg
FullSizeRender 17 (1).jpg
GPTempDownload (41).jpg

Sort:  

Wow ! Welcome buddy ! KEep blooging ! Hope to see more from you . if you want some health stuffs then you can follow me for more !

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Hola! This seems like a brand new account so I'm gonna support you. There is an upvote for you and rock on!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52