about me: I know what I know about my own property

in #about6 years ago

IMG_20151128_162156.jpg
*** I know what I know about my own property, I am
Name: ((((Milon)))))
Age: Every day is growing
Weight: It is not getting better
Blood Group: Not checked
Occupation: Student
Good direction: honest
Bad aspects: Tell yourself
Preferred colors: Seven colors of bows in color
Future plan:
Scientist hobbies The best one is the scientist. Want to show something for the country.
: Looking for a discovery in everything except reading text.
Nationality: Bangladeshi
But smile sometimes if you get very sad
.....

Something about me
Gave ideas
What is my name?
Look for the best on the top
There is no.
Although cigarette and bad food
And the bad habit of drilling is less!
I'm just an old man in the forehead
Pola
.
Whose love is his mind win
Anything to do
Can do
I love to cry but
Why do I have to tolerate someone's cry?
Can not do
★ 99% help people
But try to
What to say if you do not have money?

  • Being the best friend of all
    Try and good friends
    Let's do anything for two
    Peeped erect but forehead
    So bad that I am today
    Until no one understood me
    ,
    Always be sorry for yourself
    Buried on the chest
    Rakhi shocked someone
    Do not want to.
    Friends keep Alatim hpyi
    I try and live the whole life
    I want to see Happi at least
    Until my death.
    ★★★ ====>
    I am Muslim,
    My religion is Islam,
    My Lord God,
    My Prophet Muhammad (pbuh),
    My constitution
    Al-Qur'an,
    My nation
    Father Ibrahim (A),
    My national
    Music Azan,
    Me
    Nationality Muslims,
    My destination
    In the Hereafter,
    My lord is one
    Unique
    Me
    Talk about two things.

Though its own
About myself
Do not know well.
But two people
There are people,
Who are my
Ja about yourself well
So world
Well, so
We are trying to be good
....
....
I have very little talk about me
Temperament
Was ...
But now I have to talk more
....
....
® Any danger
Who smiles face
Do ...
But then
Know what will happen later
Do not try
® occasionally thief
Let's escape ...
Because the intelligence of the thief increases intelligence
I say I'm fine with a mother
Rude ... aunt next door aunt
According to me I too
Calm down
....
....
I'm stupid but ...
But fried fish
I know how to reverse
....
....
® Anyone angry about me
Seals
Do not like it
But the anger itself
Love to do
....
....
® causes no reason
Your people around ...
Start of thinking rivals
Do
....
....
® I feel proud about that
Do ...
That's the reason for my downfall
It turns out
....
....
© Humor sounds good to hear ...
If you feel bad, if anyone
Say my friend
I heard that before.
....
© I understand a lot of trouble
Possibly ... So my
To 100
Stay away from the legs ....
^
Walk down, walk
Her
Read slowly after .....
If you want to ... !!!
© 3 things to remember
Do not come back.
® Time,
® Speaking,
® scope.
® 3 things to lose is not right.
® Peace,
® Hope,
© fairness.
© 3 things are not easy to get.
© The Dream,
© Success,
© Future
© 3 things are going to fall.
¶ arrogance,
¶ false,
¶ hate
¶3 things are very expensive.
¶ love,
¶ confidence,
Friendship.

  • I've never been calm, ever difficult.
    Ever entertained, sometimes stationary.
    I have never felt rude,
    Sometimes a miserable one is broken.
  • A very ordinary man.
    Trying people
    Staying side by side, if you
    In the hope of returning these people are far away
    Far away
    They run away, after which the car?
    Re
    If you have seen any tragedy, you run away
    Your mind
  • F **********************
    The more I think, the mind
    Do it from
    There is no dump.
    Many of those who like it
    I want to be myself, and whoever can bear it
    Not even around him.
  • I'm the son of the village. In the fields
    All from beginning to farm work
    I can ...
    But, what do all else do ... ??
  • I do not tolerate wrong ...!
    If you can not do anything, mind
    I hate ...
  • My enemy in this world
    No one to say
    No ...
    Because, I am also friends with the enemy
    Behavior
    Do ...
    ★ I'm a little naughty nature.
    However, over
    No fuss
    I love to smile at all ...
    ★ Financially many weak
    People
    I ... But,
    My heart is so big ...!
    I'm afraid to show honest courage
    Does not take ...
    ★ Slim I see a lot
    So
    Slim likes anybody ...
    ★ love and love
    Ya twitch
    That loves me and loves
    By ...
    ★ Can play all around ..
    And the game is very dear to me. So,
    I heard the news
    No one yourself
    I can not get stuck in work
    I am my trouble to anyone
    Let's understand
    No ..
    In spite of many hardships
    I smile and talk ...
  • Turning around is my small one
    Time
    Practice! While
    Whichever way we want to turn ... no
    No Time Table ...
    I suddenly hit ..
    Suddenly cool ..!
    IMG_5529.JPG
Sort:  

Really your about awesome and very good

You got a 2.94% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @dkmilon!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 1.80% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @dkmilon! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89