You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunking a Woman's Right to Choose in Four Words

in #abortion6 years ago

There is still a lot I can't agree with in here but I will concede that you have brought me to the realisation that I am both pro-choice and antiabortion.

I have felt like there should be no law, and that is because I think no one should be told what they can and cannot do. I just hadn't put my own beliefs together properly in regards to the context of this topic.

So I thank you for the clarity you have given me. Yes we should be able to choose. But that choice should always be to save a life where possible, not to extinguish it because we are afraid of the responsibility.

Sort:  

That is basically where i stand.
(i am probably just a lot more cynical when i hear "oops")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50