You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBDS] "ABE LOVES LOU" SURPRISE

in #abeloveslou6 years ago

KIMG1519.JPG
Sorry it took so long my dear friend. (And that we had to take the picture at our home) Having kids, three jobs and school slows me down. Plus my games on steemit keep me busy. I hope this makes Karren Lou happy with a smile. You two are beautiful together and I wish for the best for the two of yous. We send all of our love to you two. And are asking our creator to bless yous.

Sort:  

The PS is so father-like. Do not worry. I am serious with her.

It was more playful like than anything. But also kind of serious, I believe the guys should treat women with utmost respect. I have found that when you treat a good woman right, you have found one of the greatest treasures on Earth. Love her with all of your heart my dear friend and you will always be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54