Old & Abandoned Peñero en Margarita

Con esta entrada participo en el Photo Fun Contest - Week 21 – “Old & Abandoned” Photography de @claudiaz

IMG_5870.jpg

Peñero en Margarita "Dios Está Conmigo" (God is with me)

Esta embarcación, conocida en mi país como peñero, se encuentra abandonada y llena de basura en un pueblo de pescadores llamado El Cardón, Isla Margarita.

Lo que me llamó la atención, es que está apuntando hacia el cielo y tiene la frase atrás que claramente se puede leer "Dios está conmigo"

Los invito a participar en este genial concurso de @claudiaz

Gracias por sus comentarios

Disfruten


English

With this entry I participate Photo Fun Contest - Week 21 – “Old & Abandoned” Photography

With this entry I participate in the Photo Fun Contest - Week 21 - "Old & Abandoned" Photography by @claudiaz

This boat, known in my country as "peñero", is abandoned and full of garbage in a fisherman town called El Cardón, Margarita Island.

What caught my attention, is that it is pointing to the sky and has the phrase back that you can clearly read "God is with me"

Thank U for your comments

Enjoy

Sort:  

thanks you so much for the entry and welcome to the contest!

Thank U for the opportunity

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66