You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [AAR]Hearts of Iron IV: Trotsky's USSR #1!

in #aar6 years ago

WOW, what year is this?
I think you are at least one year ahead.

Japan is in my game democratic.
:)
But Germany crumbling, this is a rare event.
Well, we will see, when how and why I will play.
I have bad internet the next 2 weeks.
Maybe I will just record and upload it, no live streaming.
But AARs you can expect.

And of course we should click on "We need Trotsky" :)

Sort:  

Yeah I played until late 1938! Of course Trotsky is all we need :^) Japan turned non-aligned in my game! I guess we are having wildly different games lol

that's why we need to define more parameters :))

Well most of the changes in my game where due to randomness and me not deciding to go on early wars yet :^)

In road to 56 we could be more specific.
It would also help me, as I have not played that mod in the last year or longer. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51