Who Am I In Relation To Another? A friend asked me for a drawing and reading...without much information to go on...

in #aakom6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3490.jpg

The dark elixir is a combination of father sun and mother intuition...sky...green chlorophyll- The Generative Principle...the bird is your intuition made manifest as it flies from your subconscious to consciousness...you wear the sun hat to filter the powerful sun rays...but you still have sun kisses on your exposed vulnerable skin...so you are warmed and nourished by the sun...you are smilingly happy ... you have an excess of chlorophyll to give the world through your spiritual healing work...

But leading up to this... there was the initial sketch...
IMG_3484.jpg

and reading, Part 1 Are you the angel or the nude lady in the big hat? The angel pours a dark elixir into the nude woman’s right hand.. it seems as if the spiritual realm is bestowing you (the nude lady) making yourself totally vulnerable to it - and protecting yourself from the devastating aspects of that much power) with special powers- which are readily available to it hence letting it drip all over... the angel is also giving you the support in holding up your right hand - I have the ability to receive information from the Spiritual realm which only can be received from it that helps me to manifest in the world- my left side rests during this process...so it’s a direct connection with Source into manifestation bypassing intuition...or including intuition in a restful pose...

...and then later it revealed itself that there was more to be drawn...
IMG_3486.jpg
I knew that I had to color it in to find out the difference between the bird and the elixir - hence the drawing and finished reading at the top...

pablo.png

pablo.png

Sort:  

very interesting drawings and story! thanks for that

thank you! I hope you enjoy!

I love the drawings you are very talented
Thanks for sharing !

Thanks glad you like it.

Love the drawing.

I love how that was woven together and also that lovely art in your signoff banner.

Thank you so much!!

Waooo;;;
What a drawing, nice story line

this is indeed an enigma without the explanations, i vehemently believe in your connection with the spritual realm. this is beautiful keep it up

thank you, this is a drawing with the reading - that's what I do - I give a drawing and a reading for the person. It's like your own personal tarot card, but also it is co-creative because I am mingling your energy with the question so it is more than a tarot card because it is personal - it assists in spiritual growth as a talisman.

Really gorgeous and very nice drawing
You are a really beautiful artist

thank you! and you an excellent photographer!

Thank you for visiting my page

Very nice art sir

@in2itiveart You have eanred a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers if you upvote and reply to my last blog post. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33