Sigil for A Series of Misunderstandings

in #aakom6 years ago (edited)

BAE0B487-8183-4560-BC19-EA9323A5BB27.jpeg

A very close friend - a brother from another mother- and I had a very bad falling out last week - likely to do with jealousy and competition it seems...making stuff up in our heads and not talking about it...

So I made this Sigil-
C259E19E-440C-486E-B68C-C548EC58A725.jpeg

And drawing- in hopes to bring peace between us... if it is God’s will - although I fear- we have moved onto different paths and hopefully can walk with love even if we are walking away from each other.

“Arthur's sword, symbol of divine kingship, is as much a character in the legend as any human or supernatural being. Excalibur is a symbol of the responsibility of power.”

In this situation- we have misused Power to the extent that it must be realigned in the Stone - God - the situation is in God's hands - we have talked - I have expressed myself about it, and we have 2 different points of view on it - and being right is obviously more important to us than being friends it seems ...I will ask God to stand between us and try to be more communicative if I am given another chance, instead of acting in a careless manner as I have been.

I did not consciously draw this sword in stone - I drew the sigil and then I was listening to a speaker talk and I just drew the sword in the stone, while I my left brain was occupied...so it is a message from my subconscious mind...

I must read the drawing to see what it’s about - Excalibur was King Arthur's sword, and was forged in the dragon's breath - with the intention to be used only for the Highest Good of All Concerned.

We had a wonderful loving spiritual relationship with the purpose of helping others and then we misused the Power by not talking to each other when our feelings were hurt, and by believing our perceptions over a period of time and now, our Excalibur has been taken from us and is buried in the Stone-

Our path has lead to here....we have 12 years of adventure behind us - and the buck has stopped here. Behind us is a night sky with 18 stars - 1+8=9 which is the number of the Ego. There is a cloud in the sky - Aquarius, the Water Bearer showed up ... yes - he did.

It seems that the trouble between me and my friend, is that I met a guy who is my partner, and my "friend" is jealous - that's just my assessment of the situation, given my limited information. It's my gut feeling. I have noticed a lot of friendships seem to end when one friend finds their partner and tries to integrate that person into their group of friends. Friends somehow don't seem to want to allow a new person in that easily.

All of this is happening at night in the drawing - which could symbolize that it is happening during Mercury Rx Shadow and will pop out during the Mercury Rx Shadow Direct - some time in late- August.

Will Excalibur be released from the Stone?

I will probably make this into a painting...

4187DCA5-D01C-4EBD-9A21-295531541F88.jpeg

I redrew this sigil as a crab embracing the Sun and Holy Spirit- because my friend is a Cancer and I have a Cancer Moon- which may be causal in this situation... to free our relationship from the Stone...

More will be revealed...

Sort:  

@in2itiveart You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguard because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Amaizing drawings ,you do a great job expressing what you feel by drawing.
Keep sharing your art☺.

thank you! My subconscious mind speaks to me through the art I create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99