TripleA Mentor Program: Progress report

in #aaa5 years ago

Hello friends,

I am fine and I hope all of you are doing good and enjoying the time.

I have been working on TripleA mentor program since the beginning of this month and it was announced by @beamentor and @rosatravels post

I have been part of the mentor program since the beginning of it when it was started with Partiko.
I enjoy working for the mentor program because I get the opportunity to help people and to connect with people who can be good contributors in steem platform. I mean if a little push or maybe a little support from my side can be helpful for anybody in the platform to do good work and that will be helping them to grow in the community.

TripleA is such a fantastic platform where we can share our reviews about show, film or animation, etc. This program is a bit different as compared to previous programs because here writing is the only criteria and that too it should be good enough and must contain quality content. It requires lots of writing is time taking. I am trying my best to mentor the users and currently, I am mentoring four members of now and out of them one has posted five reviews already and others are working on it. Soon they will complete their 5 review mark soon.

Quality review of any movie or show takes time to draft the content and I think it should not be less than 500 words and it's even taking a bit longer for me to make my mentee understand. Before applying for this mentorship program I have also published few reviews and if you like to have a look on this please visit my reviews in tripleA website.

I am on it and I have completed almost 4 weeks with this program. Since it's taking more time so I hope by the end of next month I will be able to get a good number of mentees and submit my final report. I will share the numbers of users and complete details with posts in my final report.


Thank you so much for reading this post and I will share my final mentor report next month.

Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00