I am applying to be AAA Mentor

in #aaa5 years ago

Hello Everyone
Greeting of the day to everyone.

This is my application post to be a mentor for AAA Mentor program.

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 9.19.02 PM.png
source

I got to know about this platform through the post of @rosatravels then I explored about this amazing website. I am a bigtime movie lover and I watch a few movies every weekend. Since nowadays I am pretty much busy and don't get much time to watch in weekdays but I still make sure to watch a few at the weekend. I don't time to go theater so I have few subscription like- amazon prime, Hotstar, Eros Now, Zee5, etc so that I can have entertainment at home.

There are certain reasons I want to mention which proves that I am the best fit for the role-

  • I have the reputation of more than 45
    I am and movie and TV show fan and watch a few movies every week. I also watch shows and web-series when don't get much knowledge.
  • Since I watch a lot of content so I have very good knowledge and can share nice and detailed review which will not just help the community but also entertain.
  • I have worked in all previous Mentor programs and have done extraordinary work.
  • I have mentor experience and can make people understand better.
  • Last but not the least- I fulfill all the criteria to be a mentor. Applicant must have submitted 3 reviews before applying and I have already done that. I also share my review post links below and would appreciate if you have a look.

Review#01 - 3 Idiots

Review# 02 - Dangal

Review# 03 - 2 States


The mentor program is all about adding value to the platform and knowledge sharing with people. I will work towards and will try best to make the platform popular through my efforts as much possible. AAA has a great vision that they want to have a platform full of reviews for videos like Movies, TV shows, and animations, etc. When one thinks of reviews then he/she must think of AAA as it will be a one-stop place for such information.

HUGE thanks to @rosatravels @beamentor and AAA team, founders @virus707, @jayplayco and @segyepark for this awesome mentor program.


Thank you so much.

Screen Shot 2019-07-20 at 7.40.06 PM.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50