I published my first story and I show it to you!

in #a6 years ago (edited)

22.jpg
Hello everyone!
I wanted to tell you nothing else that I just published on the Internet a short story of fantastic-epic court entitled "The Iron" on the platform Wattpad, free and free access for anyone who wants to read it.

In this short epic tale, a mythical Tiger, whom some have called iron, seeks the meaning of his own existence and the desire to fulfill his dreams of yesteryear. For that, he must face Father Tiempo, who declares that he will not have mercy on those who do not dare to face his own destiny. The Tiger will then debate between taking the risks that the merciless Time presents to him and moving forward with his ambition, or living trapped in a past of darkness.

Sort:  

Well done.
I am writing a book myself,
and seeing this,
just gave me a little boost.
I truly appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79