You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 of the 30-day steemitboard badge! Won't be upvoting for a few days. And a quick monochromatic piece, Might Be Giant Snail Shell

in #art7 years ago

Yes it was! I had done a giveaway asking people to upvote, resteem, and follow, and then it took a lot of effort verifying that, so for the next one I decided to make it easy: tell me a story, get a 100% upvote.

Some stories were short, although I followed through. (A couple comments were just "nice post" so I didn't upvote those.)

Next one I'll give a few more restrictions, like 100-word minimum or something.

Here's the first: https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/100-upvote-giveaway-tell-me-a-story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94