MY PENCIL DRAWING OF ONE OF MY FAVOURITE ARTIST IN THE COUNTRY ( PHOTO AND DETAILED VIDEOS OF THE PHOTO )

in #9ja-art6 years ago (edited)

I love music a lot and I surely have some favorite artist.

Being a lover of Hip-Pop, I have this artist that I love this song and his personality personally. His name is Olamide, Everybody calls him BADDO across the country.

He is an indigenous rapper in Nigeria

But today after looking at one of his pictures closely I decided to make an ordinary pencil drawing of the original picture.

Below is the original picture.

IMG-20171114-WA0024.jpg

And below is my pencil drawing

IMG-20171114-WA0017.jpg

Also, I have recorded the video while I was drawing it.

Don't mind me, the drawing wasn't complete in the first video but I completed it in the second one, although without the finishing touches.

I hope Baddo sees it one day probably he'll make him is number artist too..... LOL

All the video are originally mine, and I copied the video from my YouTube channel after uploaded it from my infinix hot 3

The Drawing was snapped with my phone too

All the Drawing are Originally Mine

Thanks For stopping by

Sort:  

Bro this is fantastic, I'll suggest you include in you tag #art #drawing #creativity too, for wider view.

Alright, thanks

yes good suggestions to include the art and drawing tags they definitely have more eyes on them

This is a simple and nice piece of art




@carlgnash from the @humanbot Human Certified Original Works Initiative has manually determined this post to be the original work of the post author. To learn more about this certification visit the Badge of Originality genesis post:
https://steemit.com/art/@carlgnash/the-badge-of-originality-human-certified-original-works
and see also @carlgnash's totally unofficial mission statement:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

Thanks for being an original content creator! You rock!

Nice drawing, good tribute to a favorite artist. I think the videos add a lot, it is always nice to see the drawing come to life. Good work! Happy to follow you :) Cheers - Carl

This is a simple and nice piece of art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86