You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Gratitude

Oh my! I've had those washing machine malfunctions and the clean up is huge! I hope you got a good rest! Yes, fur babies can create kid like messes, but, oh the joy! How wonderful that you rescued them both!

Sort:  

When our neighbor moved in, he had 5 or 6 dogs. I am pretty sure he killed one of the Pomeranians and he handed the other over to me. She was so afraid of the kitchen (that is where he "disciplined" the dogs) and still is scared of all strangers. But otherwise, she is doing fine. The other one, he dropped off one day 2 month after he had moved. We hadn't planned on 2 dogs (really, not on any dog) and I tried to find a good home for her - but after a while, she was ours....

I'm glad they found you. So sad when people mistreat animals.
:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38