You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Value Most About The Ecotrain. Day 1 Gratitude and Positivity

You just radiate positivity @holisticmom! As you know I am struggling right now, but your energy has been very contagious, and you have no idea how much I really need your positive energy. Thank you for tagging me, so I can read your lovely post. I am part of the EcoTrain community because of YOU! Thank you so much for that.

I have been tagged by a couple of people for this challenge. I would love to do it, but I am in no position right now to commit to it. Thank you for your friendship in Discord and for all the positive messages you have sent me. I truly appreciate everything!

I am so happy to see you being a part of @tribesteemup! You absolutely deserve it. I have seen so many of you on EcoTrain joining in. Glad to see you being supported by an even larger community. You can no longer have an excuse not to be here writing, haha. Thank you for being such a beautiful person!

Sort:  

Aww you are so lovely @thelaundrylady and that's ok, the last thing I would want you to feel is obligated to partake in the challenge.
I know I'm really grateful for all the love lately.
You are such a beautiful soul and we bounce off each other. Sending you loads of love in abundance. Thank you too for being such an awesome friend here in the world of Steemit and Discord too 💖💖💖💖😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47