You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 2 | Being Grateful For Being Alive

@mrprofessor you know that my life is a misery and i have nothing to be grateful of. Tag someone else... .... just tag someone else! ... let me die in my misery... LEAVE ME ALONE...

[Let's be serious]
I'll try to write aomething, i like this topic, but i don't think i'm going to tag any one.

Sort:  

Come on! I think you have an awesome life - Beautiful places to cycle, incredible photos.

You don't need to go ultra deep into your thoughts, you can just talk about small things each day.
You could be grateful for learning photography, for having a great health to cycle, to have a bicycle to cycle. You can make it simple.

I was just kidding...
And that "lets be serious " was for the second part.
I will

Ufff hahahaha pardon my ignorance when it comes to understanding irony - I do know you have a cool life, who else has the guts to cycle in the snow hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40