You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 2 | Being Grateful For Being Alive

I don't need to tell myself that rainy days suck, instead, I'll tell myself that it's good to have some rain - my dad's plantations will have a chance to grow, I'm happy for him.

I laugh when people moan about the rain. We get drought here and people complain about NO rain. Seriously? It's weather. It's better than being dead.

I love this and people need to consider what awesome things are in life rather than complain!!!! It only makes big negative imprints on your brain that makes your outlook more miserable!!!!!!

I hate travelling near people who moan about superficial things. I'm like... why the hell did you leave home?
I love your happy outlook. Xx

Sort:  

The same here, we mostly complain about lack of rain. @mrprofessor How could you complain about rain? (Except the fact that it would be a mess to bike under the rain haha)

But even then.. no complaining!! Lol

A little bit of complaining is not bad, it could be a start of a conversation, don't be obsessed with it. 😆

Um.. I'm not? Did you miss the Lol?

I was kidding in the reply too...
I used an emoji but i looks like it didn't work with esteem.
I'm ususally kidding except mentioned (like another comment i wrote on this post)

HAHAHA don't fight you bastards, I love you two!

My bad. Even in face to face conversations, i tend to not show any facial expression when kidding, so it's hard to guess if i'm kidding or not.

Ahhhhh good to know for when we meet! hahahaha

Heyho Sina, I do complain but just out of frustration for not being able to do somethings. But I do understand the importance of rain, so I don't let my complains take control.

It's more like saying "oh, it's raining today" and then I move on with my life.

Oh yeah, I mean, people who complain a lot end up drawning our energies, it's tiring!

People who complain about rain should learn some empathy; how many farmers are just hoping for some water! We fail to understand that rain is life.

I'm so so sorry for not commenting your comment! I'm completely going crazy this week. Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52