You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 1 | My Parents Started It All

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

I love love this post ... I love your happy smiley face and your family seems the best. Thanks to your parents, I have a really cool Brazilian friend that always makes me laugh!!! Thanks for taking on this challenge and you still made it travel related!!! Xxx

And I waited a week before starting mine Lol!!!

Sort:  

Oyyyyyy, what a lovely comment! You see, If it wasn't by them I wouldn't be able do comunicate, nor even tease Jamie. It's incredible how we can feel connected to people, even when they are on the other side of the world.

There's a phrase by Amyr Klink (of course... hahaha) and he says more or less like this.

"Whoever has a friend, even though one, no matter where he is, will never suffer from solitude; You may die of longing, but you will not be alone."

Awwwwww.......

Ten people you'd invite to your dinner party, if you could?

Amyr Klink and 9 Amyr Klink clones...

:) he he he xxx

AHAHAHAHA ahhhhh that's a good question - if it means a sailor's dinner I'd include Mr. Shackleton, Amundsen, Slocum and the Kon-Tiki guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40