Sort:  

I think you are spending an amazing life @nikolina . sorry to ask you but i did,t see you on steemitschool from a long time did you left steemitschool ??

I think you are spending an amazing life

Haha, it's not always amazing but I can't complain. :)

WOW!! Thank you my dear friend Nina <3
Bear Hugs!! Resteemed!!

You're welcome! <3

And thank you for everything you're doing for others, in and out of Steemit.

Keep up the good work sister. This is really a great initiative to keep life alive and happy. Moreover charity is best haha. Good luck I support you sister.

:O <3 :P have a nice day tushar

Thank you for the support, always, brother! <3

Well, sometimes you just have to let them go.

Yes! It's hard to learn that but you have to.

This is such a lovely post! So true..
Have a great weekend my friend!

Thank you, dear, for your kind words.

Enjoy your Sunday! <3

You got a 1.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I have always enjoyed reading your posts because the way you write everything so clearly and your style and just overall writing.

I too, strongly believe in the right timing and that everyone in our lives that we come across has a purpose in our lives. This is how we grow and learn, through experiences with people. It hurts sometimes and sometimes it is filled with love, but either way it there to make us grow and it's there on purpose.

Loved it. Have a wonderful weekend @nikolina

That really means a lot to me, thank you! <3

I agree with every word you said and I'm glad that we share the same opinion.

This is how we grow and learn, through experiences with people.

This is so true!

Thank you for adding this valuable comment and I wish you a wonderful weekend too!

I agree completely!!

My family comes first too when I think of the things that I am grateful for. :)

That is so nice to hear! <3

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41