You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge, Day 5 - SBD from this post will go to WWH2H Charity

I have always enjoyed reading your posts because the way you write everything so clearly and your style and just overall writing.

I too, strongly believe in the right timing and that everyone in our lives that we come across has a purpose in our lives. This is how we grow and learn, through experiences with people. It hurts sometimes and sometimes it is filled with love, but either way it there to make us grow and it's there on purpose.

Loved it. Have a wonderful weekend @nikolina

Sort:  

That really means a lot to me, thank you! <3

I agree with every word you said and I'm glad that we share the same opinion.

This is how we grow and learn, through experiences with people.

This is so true!

Thank you for adding this valuable comment and I wish you a wonderful weekend too!

I agree completely!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43