You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 3 | That's the hardest thing about doing sequels, you've lost the element of surprise 🎬🎉

Awesome @guchtere, I had never thought about it. I guess that's why we are all travel addicts, because it brings surprise at every corner, thus intriguing our brain.

I like your sugestions in order to encourage ourselves into seeking surprise, I do that all the time in my every day talking to strangers, it feels so good.

I think that when peiple walk on the streets with a closed expression, without communicating, it only serves do acumulate negative vibes.

Thanks for sharing yet another interesting subject.

Sort:  

Wow you really found my point of view interesting you even honored me in your own posting about it. Thanks for mentioning!

And indeed I think you're right people walking the streets with closed expressions doesn't bring any positive vibes. But hey wait those damn kids with their smartphones nowadays they express themselves different so maybe in the future we need to express ourselves different by our phones (or whatever they're named by then). Weren't the 90's all about the smilies? 😇

The 90's was all about Nintendo ahahahahahaha

But yeah, this is a really cool topic, explains maybe why travelling is so addicting. We never know what to expect, everything is new.

You are welcome my friend, loved your text

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41