You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness & OneNess: Attitude of Gratitude #2

wonderful post. Thanks for sharing. I am going through this evolution of consciousness (as we all are). I notice that there are times when I act selflessly and times when I act out of fear. I do my best to catch myself but it can be so frustrating! I want so badly to exist from this place of abundance that I know is available to me. Maybe I just need to be a bit more patient and allow myself the time and space to evolve. #thestrugglesofbeingina5thdimensionalbody

Sort:  

Oh definitely! We have to be patient and recognise that it's an ongoing process because we are human! Even the best of meditators can act upon emotion needlessly sometimes! Don't be frustrated - just feeeeelll into what it is you're feeling and try to catch it before it becomes strong enough to react to. The fact you are noticing is HUGE. The more you are aware, the less you react - you just notice ' ah, there's that frustration/anger/fear' thing - not "I am scared" - this can really impact on our karma!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47