There's always a solution- Day 7 Gratitude Challenge

It's been a while since my last gratitude post. I am glad that it isn't like any other demanding challenge. I wholeheartedly enjoy this cause it helped me heal personally and be more grateful about things I have been through. This is supposedly the last day of this challenge yet I'll continue doing this to remind myself and to teach you couple of life lessons I learned.

From the last couple of days, life has been quite static. There wasn't much improvements nor novel things I learned. It was as if my creativity were gone. Not to mention, time flies and the thought of school scares me. I shouldn't be afraid but it felt as if there weren't enough memory that I made.

Nonetheless, I know one thing for sure in life, something that I have been thinking for the last couple of days, " there's always a solution". It's just, to execute it, we have to sacrifice something. It's the hardest part of this situation but once the decision is made, things are going to be just fine.


I was tagged by @mrprofessor to:
Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)

Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.

Sort:  

Absolutely agreed @macchiata.

I live that everyday, finding solutions.. we do that every single day and we don't notice. We only notice when it's a major decision.

I've had so many decisive moments while travelling that I'm used to work around mishaps, some friends though... they freak out, I need to remind them.

don't worry mate, we'll find a solution.. just wait

Why turning a mishap into a misery? We just need to calm down and think ahead. If nothing works, then just sit down and forget it...

Kebaikan yang kita dapati setiap hari dengan berpikiran positif ya kak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44