You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 3 | Being Grateful For My Homeland

@mrprofessor, I'm wondering who started this good initiative?

also, I agree on this

Brazil may have political problems, it may have violence; but it also has beautiful landscapes and incredibly generous people.

I have a brazilian friend who is very nice and thoughtful. I think despite political problems, good people are still there.

Sort:  

Heyho @macchiata, curious to see your next texts xD

I've tried searching for the person to give him/her credits on my posts, but I couldn't find, even checking other people's texts.

Yeahhhh I love our spirit here! One day I've even made a Russian friend smile hahahahahaha, which is kinda hard to see

@mrprofessor this is what I just found :-)
https://steemit.com/7daypositivitychallenge/@ilhuna/7-day-positivity-challenge-day-7-ilhuna
''The challenge was started by @conradt''
https://steemit.com/@conradt

Have a great evening my friend! 🌙

There you go! I though it was some kind of myth just like Satoshi Nakamoto or something ahaaha.

Thanks for finding out @shasta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76