You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 of 7 Days POSITIVITY Challenge: A Little Token of Appreciation for the Man About Town | Henry-Gant

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

Truly a man with a big heart. May his unselfish act be an inspiration to us all that we should pay it forwrd and help others in anyway that we can. Thanks to people like him for making this world a better place to be. Blessings be @henry-grant!

Here's to wishing your mom all the best for her continued good health. You are such a kind and loving daughter for doing all you can taking care of her.

I like your layout here. I just did this in my latest blog and i want to try something else in my next one. This kind of layout breaks themonotony of the images and text. Have you tried canva.com yet?

Sort:  

I agree, humanity is restored :)

I tried some layouts but I still cant get the hang of it so for now I manually made the layout using codes. Thanks lodi! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79