You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7daypositivitychallenge #1 - Thankful for my spouse

Sometimes the best things in life reveal themselves in the most unlikely circumstances.

OMG, I loved this #7daypositivitychallenge, I was nominated a while back but like you have yet found the time to post regardless of the fact that I'm a very positive person. Life has just got really busy since adopting our little man from Thailand.

Back to your quote above, this is so true, like you meeting my husband was not love at first sight and also like you I remember thinking that this was not going to be my forever person or even my person, but over time I got to know him and we fell in love, in all honesty, he saved me from myself as my life was pretty low when I met him.

I am so happy that four years in you are still in love and loving life, but what's not to love with such an amazing family. So cute the photo of him asleep with baby number two. Congrats on having such a supportive husband and I look forward to seeing the next 6 positivity posts.

Sort:  

Thanks @insideoutlet, I'm so happy things are moving forward with the little man! Yes, I'm so grateful to have met him, it's funny even after so many years and seeing him almost everyday I'm still happy to see his face! Hahaha! :) Sending you and your family lots of love, hugs!

@alimamasstory thank you, I am the same, I am still excited to see my hubby, its a good feeling. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44