You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 of 7 Days POSITIVITY Challenge: A Little Token of Appreciation for the Man About Town | Henry-Gant

Thank you so much, I'm feeling better.
I wish others could know the joy in helping.
A smile, a thankyou, a noticing look.
That's how it starts.

H. G.

Sort:  

Most welcome sir.
You my most choice really.
Please upvote

Thank you sir @henry-gant. We will remember that there is someone like you who are willing to help people in need like us.

You are most welcome Sir H. G.! Thank you for noticing us :) Rest assured that we will copy what you started and do our best to help others too.

I know how it feels to be on the recieving end and also I know how it feels to give no matter how little even in kind. I hope others would follow you. Lots of thanks and prayers for you.

we are so blessed to have you sir...thank you so much ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83