You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 7 | I really really really really really really like you 🎶

Gimme shelter 🤘 That's a good song to kickstart the day indeed! But the original song isn't with Lisa Fisher her voice. Mick and his friends called Merry Clayton in the middle of the night. and she came over (pregnant and in her pyjama's) and the result is well known I think!

Lisa's version:


And another tip is the song from 2012. Lady Gaga joined the Stones for this song.

Sort:  

Nah nah nah nah, you mean to tell me that I was not listening to Lysa all this years?
But, but, but...

sorry I didn't want to but I thought you needed to know the truth 😉
But does it change the song know you now this?

Rape, murder!
It's just a shot away 🎶

Doesn't change at all, btw all the female singers that participated on Stones' songs are amazing. They all have powerful voices capable of dither us.

Did you check all the versions ever made!? 😳

Not really, I always listen to that one I posted hahahaha, and now that I now it's not Lisa I'll not listen anymore (just kidding!)

Hehe you better start listening to a new song! Hopefully tomorrow I'll receive some new lp's will share them here for some inspiration. allthough none of them are from the 60's 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42