You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling The Frequencies of Music~ Day 5 Gratitude & Positivity

Wow @holisticmom! Nice writing about how you feel about music. A lot better than my day 7 writing about music. Couldn't make the point while writing I was trying to point at... But you did a great job! :)

One thing I can't is playing music myself. But the way you describe it makes it sound really easy.

Sort:  

Aww thank you. I'm certainly no Beethoven but I enjoy playing and can keep rhythm.
I liked your post on music. We all have our own interpretations on things. Because we all see the world differently. Well done you for taking on the positivity challenge too! :-) one love

You don't have to be a Beethoven to produce some snappy music I assume. But I just can't do the thing you do. Thinking about it and playing, without studying any note. Just incredible.

What's your favorite song to play?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47