You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge 2: Thicker Than Water

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

I am mixed on the family thing. Some are amazing, yet others are rarely present. Even when they are, it's usually very negative and counter-productive to what we are striving for.

We do have a lot to be grateful for, however, so we accept your nomination. Thank you for thinking of us.

Sort:  

Family isn't always the people you share a blood relation to either. We all have the opportunity to make a family of our own too. A tribe, if you will. And whether by blood or by bond, no family is perfect. I can't say everyone in our family is perfect, nor am I. But I will be grateful for those members who are there when we need them and for those for are forgiving when I'm the ass. 😉

I am glad you're joining in the challenge and I look forward to seeing your gratitudes. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74