You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 3 | Being Grateful For My Homeland

I agree, I never longed for my back yard and my bed as much as I did after spending three weeks on another continent. Its all perspective.

a country where you can mix all types of religions and races without them killing each other - that's the magic of Brazil.

That is one of the things my husband remembers about the 13 years he spent in Brazil.

Sort:  

He spent 13 years there???

Yeah, first 13 years of this life.

Exactly! Travelling causes that, when we come back everything looks brighter.

Thanks for the comment @ginnyanntte! I still think you'll love Brazil though hahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67