You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 5: I'm Thankful For My 7am-10pm Class Hours

I understand how it was like. I was doing something like that for a couple of years too due to financial commitment. I have a slightly opposed experience. In school, I am usual teaching the low progress learners so I have limited opportunities to teach the high progress learners. In the evening, the additional job that I had taken enabled me have the exposure of high progress learners. This really helped to widen my teaching skills. Cheers that you are debt free from wedding!

Sort:  

That's right, think its one of the great things about teaching is that you can choose if you want to go ahead and gain more experience through outside gigs. The more gigs you take, the better your experience, of course, some do help in gaining some extra income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65