Sort:  

Yeah I do but please dont hold it against me!.. Senior English, part time now as full time was killing me! Thanks for your lovely comment!

Ha I wouldn't judge! I would have guessed arts or a language. I did 3 years teaching college students and that was a tough gig!

It is pretty tough!! I like it though. Teachers can get a bad rap as people hate authority and their school days! It's a shame as we work hard and usually want to help people - I love working with teenagers - they're awesome!

I agree, the only bit i don't miss was the bureaucracy encountered, i was in teaching at a time a lot of government funding was cut so it became less about the education and more about paying the bills which was a shame as ultimately it was the learners that suffered or lost out.

Yeah that sucks!!! When I was in the UK it was pretty awesome but I think it went downhill when I left around 2007. Such a shame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47