You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #3 - 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 3 - New Boots

Motto of the day:
When life bounces you off walls, get up laughing and turn the corner, more fun is waiting to be had.

I laughed when he bounced off the wall... he surely didn't let that stop him!!! Your motto of the day is brilliant!!! He looks happy...i know we only see the back of him but definitely a happy young man!!! So happy you are all enjoying one another😊

Sort:  

I still laugh each time I watch it, he is such a happy little man, we are so lucky and I think he will enjoy living with us in Australia even if the boots are out to get him lol... I wish I could share more but I think sharing a little makes those other moments more special to us. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36