You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #4 - 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 4 - Today Today, Empire Records and My Window

That is a whole load of information in one post, sad to hear about your neighbour. Those bush roots look very deep, must have taken quite some effort to dig them out.

It's pouring with rain in the UK today, that waterproof set would come in very handy here today as well. Good luck with the weeding, it really does never end!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

haha, it was a total mixed bag, not my usual posting type but I just needed to get it out and why not mix it up with a friends contest and a great movie too lol. Have you seen it?

The roots were a shite job to get out, I will not do that again, one mistake I learnt from. Isn't it summer in the UK, what is the rain doing there lol.. and thanks for the luck I need a little gnome that does it for me all year round lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39