You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 2 [ilhuna]

This is such a fantastic and heart warming post, so wonderful to see you and your Dad together devoted family.

In the last set of pictures it is wonderful to see you all Happy together, and you and your mum are so alike - quite incredible.

I hope my friend @crisangel will pop over and leave his own comment for you as well because you are relatively in the same region?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Oh, yeah, @crisangel an I are from the same country. It was pretty nice to do this for dad, I couldn't explain it properly because talking about something so personal is always hard, even for me, a person who is always talking about it in art hahaha.

Thank you for being here and for reading, and for your support.

Feeling lucky because all the magic people I've meet here. DQmYsdxDZCM9LzTF5b8kpYG1RT7tors6DtDcCiYXU2AibpT.png

Once I thought I could reach the rhythm of visits to publications, but every day I think you are a jajja machine. I also believe that I can not reach that rhythm either, since my connection problems do not improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54