Gratitude Day 3 - Making Hard And Uncertain Decisions In Life

Hello there my Steemit friends, thank you for taking your time to read my post again. Today is the 3rd Day of the Gratitude Day Challenge, and its been really fun writing wonderful things that has and is happening in my life at the moment.

Courtesy of Canva

As a human, we always plan ahead what we wanted in our life. We made a short and long term target, something that we wanted to achieve when we reached a certain age in our life. But unfortunately, not all things that we planned will become a reality. Sometimes we have to make a detour and reach a different destination that we might regret later or it might be even better than our original plan.

At my age, I was hoping that I will be successful in my career and my profession, but deep inside of me I know that this is not the way that I should live my life. I should be happy with my work and my job but sometimes I woke up in the morning with no eagerness to get up for work. The passion is not there, and I will always try and make excuses to avoid coming to work.

Courtesy of Canva

After taking a leave for a few months, I realized that I am more happier and seldom has any health issues than before. Finally, I found the things that I love to do, things that can make people smile with satisfaction. To start and being serious about this new found passion will need a lot of money, time and dedication, but as long as it makes me happy, I think it is worth all the sacrifice that I have to do.

I am very thankful, when there is a blight moment hovering in my life, a solution and an opportunity came at the right moment when I least expected it. I thank God for giving me the strength and guidance that I really yearn for.

Thank you for reading my 3rd Post today, you can check out my other Gratitude Day Challenge posts too if you are interested by clicking on the link below.

Gratitude Day 1

Gratitude Day 2

Nominations:

For this 3rd Day Challenge, I will would like to nominate @kondoruk, @inuragang and @borneoairbrush

What are the rules of this challenge?

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive

  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated

  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.

  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
    (Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.)

  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

Thank you @bboyady for nominating me! You can find the original challenge post here:
"7 Day Positivity Challenge" by @conradt

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91