🌫Crossed 700 followers family🌫

in #7006 years ago

Hi guys, really busy days feeling tried but one thing that pumped me with energy is, I crossed 700 followers family and the exact figure is 725, I thank you all for stopping by to visit and appreciate my work you guys are simply amezing.

Logopit_1522072770017.jpg

Let's go with a quick update covering from last update post:
Added 50 amezing steemians in my followers family
Reputation is almost the same at 65
Feeling great about the footer I shared is being used by corresponding members.
I bought steem for around 50 SBD because I don't remember exact figure.
With reduced price of cryptocurrency it's really gud to power up as much as possible because I still remember the days when steem reached to $5 and I though I could have bought steem earlier. So I guess its perfect time to add some steem.
Increased my delegation with @spydo a bidbot for around 100SP, and a tip for readers I guess upvote bots like spydo with less popularity and good upvote value should be at priority of minnows like me as it not only help us getting more visibility but also give positive ROI for most of the time.
Not everyone like animated movies but I love them, here is a recently released trailer of one such movie:


Video Link
I will comeback with another intresting post soon.


If you are from India, Do follow @indiaunited and Join us at Discord to get community support and Guidance
Logopit_1519713677832.jpg

This is all for now, Thankyou guys for your visit. Feel free to post your comments.

Have a nice day, till next time see ya.... @singhrajat


Singhrajat.gif

Sort:  

congratulation bro.
always stay with us.

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

Congratulaton brother, This is just the beginning soon to be 1000.
Keep up the good work, i liked that you interacted with me.
Thanks a lot.

Thnx bro I too wish to reach that level and you will also going to rock steemit just keep up your good work

Congratulations, your post received 14.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @singhrajat! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This comment has received a 0.67 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @singhrajat.

Congratulations, your post received 10.76% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @singhrajat! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @singhrajat !

This post has received a 8.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 16.13% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @singhrajat. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 15.38% upvote from @minnowfairy!

Release the Kraken! You got a 6.06% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @singhrajat!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @singhrajat!

You got a 4.43% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @singhrajat!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36