Sort:  

I agree, a fair discussion should take place, and the community should be kept in the loop on the potential risks involved.

However, this could be very exciting foe houstonians to see, a truly innovative tech being implemented in their backyard.

You know driverless cars, automation, all the future tech that is innevetably coming. Well its here. And I can't think of a better proving ground than houston.

I would be interested in hearing what the cons are to this. Again, I can't watch videos so I would request a transcript would be nice to have

edit: Okay, I see the issues being raised are radiation. I absolutely agree that measurements should be taken before rolling out

the text has all the links as in all of my videos

Derrick, I JUST mentioned you and your 5G efforts in a comment I left on www.corbettreport.com

And here you are again on the 5G subject so I figured I'd copy the bit about you and put it here.

One thing I mention in there briefly, and in the video you’ve seen, is Firstnet. I need to get on putting things together on that to share with people like Derrick Broze. I saw him stand up against 5G at the council meeting. He did great! The thing is that all of the states and territories have already signed on to Firstnet which is being rolled out by AT&T (with their deep government ties) and it will be the backbone of their 5G rollout. I don’t know that the local governments will defy that.
I did a data dump on what I was looking at months back on Firstnet and a follow up post with a little more.
https://steemit.com/life/@camille1234/trojan-horse-alert-5g-rollout-disguised-as-first-responder-network
https://steemit.com/truth/@camille1234/trojan-horse-part-2

Houston city council has more important things to focus on. Like planning to shut down the city next time it rains.

On a serious note, I live in Houston, other than spreading awareness and sharing your stuff let me know how I can help.

Great work lets some they listen or even reposed. Will be interesting to hear of any reponses 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54